Secure Trading 24/Sevens Series: Play-Offs & National Finals

Regional Play-offs

The winners of the men’s and women’s local qualifiers will progress through to their respective regional play-off to battle it out with their regions other local qualifier winners for a place in the National Finals.

  • Midlands Regional Play-offs: 1st July, Sixways Stadium, Worcester
  • South East Regional Play-offs: 8th July, Hazelwood Centre – the home of London Irish
  • South West Regional Play-offs: 15th July, Topsham, Exeter
  • Northern Regional Play-offs: 15th July, West Park, Leeds

National Finals

The Secure Trading 24/Sevens Series National Finals event will be a vibrant combination of electric rugby and live music ensuring a unique experience on and off the pitch.

Hosted at Bath’s Recreation Ground, 8 men’s and 8 women’s teams will take centre stage as they compete for the National Secure Trading 24/Sevens Series title on 29th July.  For the first time the Super Sevens Series will feature as part of the event, with the final round of the series played as the elite tier of the Secure Trading 24/Sevens Series.