Aviva Premiership Rugby

Friday 9th February
19:45
Recreation Ground
Saturday 10th February
14:00
Sandy Park
14:30
Kingsholm
14:30
Allianz Park
15:00
Madejski Stadium
Sunday 11th February
13:00
The Stoop
Friday 16th February
19:45
Kingston Park
19:45
AJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 17th February
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Sixways
Sunday 18th February
15:00
Ricoh Arena
Saturday 24th February
14:00
Sandy Park
14:30
Recreation Ground
14:30
Kingsholm
15:00
The Stoop
Sunday 25th February
13:00
Madejski Stadium
15:30
Allianz Park
Friday 2nd March
19:45
The Stoop
Saturday 3rd March
15:00
Sandy Park
15:00
Kingsholm
15:00
Franklin's Gardens
Sunday 4th March
15:00
Ricoh Arena
15:00
Sixways
Friday 23rd March
19:45
Recreation Ground
Saturday 24th March
15:00
Madejski Stadium
15:00
AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
London Stadium
17:30
St James' Park
Sunday 25th March
15:00
Welford Road
Friday 6th April
19:45
AJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 7th April
14:00
Twickenham
14:00
Franklin's Gardens
15:00
The Stoop
15:00
Sixways
Sunday 8th April
15:00
Sandy Park
Friday 13th April
19:45
Kingston Park
Saturday 14th April
15:00
Kingsholm
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Ricoh Arena
Sunday 15th April
15:00
Madejski Stadium
15:00
Allianz Park
Saturday 28th April
15:00
Sandy Park
15:00
Kingsholm
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Madejski Stadium
15:00
Ricoh Arena
15:00
Sixways
Saturday 5th May
15:00
Recreation Ground
15:00
The Stoop
15:00
Kingston Park
15:00
Franklin's Gardens
15:00
AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Allianz Park
Saturday 19th May
15:00
15:00
Saturday 26th May
15:00
Twickenham
Last Updated: Now
Sunday 7th January
28 - 20
15 - 38
Saturday 6th January
30 - 29
Friday 5th January
25 - 46
Sunday 31st December
30 - 6
Saturday 30th December
20 - 16
Friday 29th December
26 - 31
Sunday 24th December
Saturday 23rd December
32 - 9
49 - 24
Friday 22nd December
Sunday 3rd December
Saturday 2nd December
32 - 25
42 - 29
Friday 1st December
14 - 18
Sunday 26th November
18 - 20
Saturday 25th November
18 - 15
38 - 14
Friday 24th November
Sunday 19th November
31 - 17
35 - 27
18 - 22
Saturday 18th November
40 - 10
Friday 17th November
Sunday 29th October
21 - 22
Saturday 28th October
22 - 38
Friday 27th October
6 - 10
Sunday 8th October
38 - 19
Saturday 7th October
29 - 13
34 - 24
Friday 6th October
42 - 26
Sunday 1st October
9 - 25
Saturday 30th September
20 - 13
Friday 29th September
57 - 10
Sunday 24th September
31 - 17
Saturday 23rd September
32 - 33
41 - 13
Friday 22nd September
Sunday 17th September
21 - 24
Saturday 16th September
Friday 15th September
24 - 6
10 - 41
Sunday 10th September
10 - 24
Saturday 9th September
31 - 21
Friday 8th September
12 - 13
Sunday 3rd September
23 - 27
Saturday 2nd September
50 - 35
Friday 1st September
28 - 21
Last Updated: Now
Aviva Premiership
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
  • 1
  • 13
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 365
  • 224
  • 141
  • 8
  • 2
  • 50
  • 2
  • 13
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 420
  • 236
  • 184
  • 6
  • 3
  • 45
  • 3
  • 13
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 362
  • 321
  • 41
  • 6
  • 1
  • 39
  • 5
  • 13
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 341
  • 307
  • 34
  • 6
  • 3
  • 37
  • 7
  • 13
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 326
  • 295
  • 31
  • 6
  • 3
  • 33
Last Updated: 2 days ago