Aviva Premiership Rugby

Saturday 25th February
14:45
Allianz Park
15:00
Sandy Park
15:00
Franklin's Gardens
Sunday 26th February
13:00
Ashton Gate
13:00
Ricoh Arena
Friday 3rd March
19:45
Welford Road
20:15
AJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 4th March
15:00
Recreation Ground
15:00
Kingsholm
Sunday 5th March
14:00
Kingston Park
15:00
Sixways
Friday 24th March
19:45
Ashton Gate
Saturday 25th March
15:00
Sandy Park
15:00
The Stoop
15:00
Franklin's Gardens
Sunday 26th March
14:30
Ricoh Arena
15:00
Allianz Park
Friday 7th April
19:45
AJ Bell Stadium
20:00
Kingston Park
Saturday 8th April
14:00
Twickenham
15:00
Sandy Park
16:30
Wembley Stadium
Sunday 9th April
15:00
Ricoh Arena
Friday 14th April
19:45
The Stoop
Saturday 15th April
15:00
Kingsholm
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Sixways
Sunday 16th April
15:00
Ashton Gate
15:00
stadium:mk
Friday 28th April
20:00
Kingston Park
Saturday 29th April
15:00
Recreation Ground
15:00
Sandy Park
15:00
The Stoop
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Allianz Park
Saturday 6th May
16:00
Ashton Gate
16:00
Kingsholm
16:00
Franklin's Gardens
16:00
AJ Bell Stadium
16:00
Ricoh Arena
16:00
Sixways
Friday 19th May
TBC
TBC
Saturday 27th May
TBC
Twickenham
Last Updated: Now
Friday 24th February
Sunday 19th February
34 - 28
Saturday 18th February
22 - 12
50 - 17
32 - 48
Friday 17th February
Sunday 12th February
35 - 35
Saturday 11th February
Friday 10th February
26 - 24
32 - 30
Sunday 8th January
22 - 16
Saturday 7th January
29 - 26
13 - 13
Friday 6th January
24 - 22
Sunday 1st January
23 - 24
Saturday 31st December
11 - 17
Friday 30th December
30 - 34
Tuesday 27th December
Monday 26th December
28 - 20
Saturday 24th December
31 - 10
40 - 26
Friday 23rd December
24 - 5
Sunday 4th December
12 - 26
Saturday 3rd December
14 - 11
Friday 2nd December
3 - 21
Sunday 27th November
21 - 20
34 - 24
Saturday 26th November
57 - 22
Friday 25th November
16 - 21
Sunday 20th November
13 - 28
Saturday 19th November
36 - 18
Friday 18th November
19 - 32
16 - 9
Sunday 30th October
13 - 31
10 - 13
31 - 6
Saturday 29th October
Friday 28th October
Sunday 9th October
30 - 14
Saturday 8th October
27 - 27
19 - 14
Friday 7th October
30 - 3
Sunday 2nd October
47 - 18
Saturday 1st October
6 - 15
34 - 30
Friday 30th September
0 - 39
Sunday 25th September
34 - 14
Saturday 24th September
15 - 20
34 - 34
Friday 23rd September
17 - 41
Sunday 18th September
70 - 22
Saturday 17th September
37 - 22
36 - 25
Friday 16th September
13 - 26
Sunday 11th September
13 - 34
Saturday 10th September
58 - 5
22 - 34
Friday 9th September
19 - 10
Sunday 4th September
25 - 20
Saturday 3rd September
14 - 18
Friday 2nd September
19 - 17
Last Updated: Now
Aviva Premiership
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
  • 1
  • 15
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 478
  • 346
  • 132
  • 8
  • 1
  • 55
  • 2
  • 15
  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
  • 353
  • 202
  • 151
  • 4
  • 3
  • 49
  • 3
  • 15
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 420
  • 306
  • 114
  • 8
  • 3
  • 49
  • 4
  • 15
  • 10
  • 0
  • 5
  • 348
  • 258
  • 90
  • 4
  • 3
  • 47
  • 10
  • 15
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 305
  • 374
  • -69
  • 4
  • 3
  • 29
  • 12
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 13
  • 241
  • 483
  • -242
  • 0
  • 5
  • 13
Last Updated: Now