Aviva Premiership Rugby

Friday 28th April
19:45
The Stoop
20:00
Kingston Park
Saturday 29th April
15:00
Sandy Park
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Allianz Park
Sunday 30th April
15:00
Recreation Ground
Saturday 6th May
16:00
Ashton Gate
16:00
Kingsholm
16:00
Franklin's Gardens
16:00
AJ Bell Stadium
16:00
Ricoh Arena
16:00
Sixways
Friday 19th May
TBC
TBC
Saturday 27th May
TBC
Twickenham
Last Updated: Now
Sunday 16th April
21 - 36
Saturday 15th April
39 - 30
25 - 19
Friday 14th April
26 - 39
Sunday 9th April
32 - 30
Saturday 8th April
38 - 34
27 - 21
Friday 7th April
36 - 26
Sunday 26th March
53 - 10
40 - 33
Saturday 25th March
30 - 25
Friday 24th March
Sunday 5th March
41 - 24
Saturday 4th March
3 - 24
Friday 3rd March
12 - 32
15 - 34
Sunday 26th February
12 - 11
35 - 22
Saturday 25th February
36 - 14
29 - 18
Friday 24th February
Sunday 19th February
34 - 28
Saturday 18th February
22 - 12
50 - 17
32 - 48
Friday 17th February
Sunday 12th February
35 - 35
Saturday 11th February
Friday 10th February
26 - 24
32 - 30
Sunday 8th January
22 - 16
Saturday 7th January
29 - 26
13 - 13
Friday 6th January
24 - 22
Sunday 1st January
23 - 24
Saturday 31st December
11 - 17
Friday 30th December
30 - 34
Tuesday 27th December
Monday 26th December
28 - 20
Saturday 24th December
31 - 10
40 - 26
Friday 23rd December
24 - 5
Sunday 4th December
12 - 26
Saturday 3rd December
14 - 11
Friday 2nd December
3 - 21
Sunday 27th November
21 - 20
34 - 24
Saturday 26th November
57 - 22
Friday 25th November
16 - 21
Sunday 20th November
13 - 28
Saturday 19th November
36 - 18
Friday 18th November
19 - 32
16 - 9
Sunday 30th October
13 - 31
10 - 13
31 - 6
Saturday 29th October
Friday 28th October
Sunday 9th October
30 - 14
Saturday 8th October
27 - 27
19 - 14
Friday 7th October
30 - 3
Sunday 2nd October
47 - 18
Saturday 1st October
6 - 15
34 - 30
Friday 30th September
0 - 39
Sunday 25th September
34 - 14
Saturday 24th September
15 - 20
Last Updated: Now
Aviva Premiership
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
  • 1
  • 20
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 645
  • 455
  • 190
  • 12
  • 1
  • 79
  • 2
  • 20
  • 13
  • 3
  • 4
  • 597
  • 420
  • 177
  • 13
  • 3
  • 74
  • 3
  • 20
  • 15
  • 1
  • 4
  • 537
  • 301
  • 236
  • 7
  • 3
  • 72
  • 5
  • 20
  • 11
  • 0
  • 9
  • 418
  • 393
  • 25
  • 4
  • 5
  • 53
  • 10
  • 20
  • 6
  • 1
  • 13
  • 426
  • 530
  • -104
  • 6
  • 4
  • 36
  • 12
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 17
  • 346
  • 641
  • -295
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
Last Updated: 6 days ago