Greene King IPA Championship

Saturday 2nd September
14:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
15:00
Trailfinders Sports Club
17:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 3rd September
14:00
Clifton Lane
15:00
Ashton Gate Stadium
Friday 8th September
19:45
Lady Bay Sports Ground
Saturday 9th September
14:30
Hartpury College
15:00
Goldington Road, Bedford
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 10th September
14:30
The Mennaye
Friday 15th September
Saturday 16th September
15:00
Trailfinders Sports Club
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 17th September
14:00
Ashton Gate Stadium
Saturday 23rd September
14:30
Castle Park
14:30
Hartpury College
14:30
Richmond Athletic Ground
15:00
Goldington Road, Bedford
Sunday 24th September
15:00
Trailfinders Sports Club
Friday 29th September
19:45
Lady Bay Sports Ground
Saturday 30th September
14:00
Clifton Lane
15:00
St Peter
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 1st October
15:00
Ashton Gate Stadium
Saturday 7th October
14:30
Ashton Gate Stadium
14:30
Hartpury College
15:00
Goldington Road, Bedford
15:00
Trailfinders Sports Club
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 8th October
14:30
The Mennaye
Friday 27th October
19:45
Lady Bay Sports Ground
Saturday 28th October
15:00
St Peter
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 29th October
Friday 10th November
19:45
Goldington Road, Bedford
19:45
Richmond Athletic Ground
Saturday 11th November
12:30
Ashton Gate Stadium
15:00
Trailfinders Sports Club
Sunday 12th November
Friday 17th November
19:45
Richmond Athletic Ground
Saturday 18th November
14:00
Clifton Lane
14:30
Castle Park
14:30
Hartpury College
Sunday 19th November
15:00
Lady Bay Sports Ground
Friday 24th November
19:45
Goldington Road, Bedford
Saturday 25th November
12:30
Ashton Gate Stadium
14:00
Clifton Lane
15:00
Trailfinders Sports Club
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Friday 1st December
19:45
Lady Bay Sports Ground
Saturday 2nd December
14:30
Castle Park
14:30
Hartpury College
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 3rd December
14:30
The Mennaye
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
15:00
Trailfinders Sports Club
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
15:00
Headingley
18:00
Ashton Gate Stadium
Friday 29th December
19:45
Lady Bay Sports Ground
Saturday 30th December
14:30
Hartpury College
15:00
Goldington Road, Bedford
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 31st December
14:00
The Mennaye
Saturday 27th January
14:00
Clifton Lane
15:00
St Peter
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 28th January
14:00
Ashton Gate Stadium
15:00
Lady Bay Sports Ground
Friday 9th February
19:45
Goldington Road, Bedford
Saturday 10th February
14:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
14:30
Hartpury College
15:00
Trailfinders Sports Club
Sunday 11th February
Friday 16th February
19:45
Lady Bay Sports Ground
Saturday 17th February
14:00
Clifton Lane
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Sunday 18th February
15:00
Headingley
Saturday 3rd March
14:30
Hartpury College
15:00
Goldington Road, Bedford
15:00
Trailfinders Sports Club
15:00
Richmond Athletic Ground
Last Updated: Now

THERE ARE CURRENTLY NO RESULTS AVAILABLE.