Rural Kent Leagues

Saturday 17th February
TBC
Ground TBC
TBC
Ground TBC
TBC
Ground TBC
Saturday 24th February
Saturday 3rd March
TBC
Ground TBC
Saturday 10th March
TBC
Ground TBC
TBC
Ground TBC
Saturday 24th March
TBC
Ground TBC
Saturday 7th April
TBC
Ground TBC
Saturday 14th April
TBC
Ground TBC
TBC
Ground TBC
Last Updated: Now
Saturday 10th February
Saturday 3rd February
Saturday 27th January
Saturday 20th January
Saturday 13th January
Saturday 6th January
Saturday 16th December
Saturday 9th December
Saturday 2nd December
Saturday 25th November
15 - 29
Saturday 18th November
Saturday 11th November
Saturday 4th November
Saturday 28th October
Saturday 21st October
Saturday 14th October
Saturday 7th October
Saturday 30th September
Saturday 23rd September
Saturday 16th September
Last Updated: Now
Cinque 4 East
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
  • 1
  • 13
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 383
  • 130
  • 253
  • 0
  • 2
  • 45
Last Updated: 5 days ago