Aviva Premiership Rugby
Please note that we are experiencing intermittent issues with some fixtures & results updates that may mean the result you are looking for is yet to display. We are working hard to resolve this as soon as possible.

Friday 10th February
19:45
Recreation Ground
19:45
Ashton Gate
20:15
AJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 11th February
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Sixways
Sunday 12th February
13:00
Sandy Park
Friday 17th February
19:45
Kingsholm
Saturday 18th February
15:00
Recreation Ground
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Sixways
Sunday 19th February
15:00
Kingston Park
15:00
AJ Bell Stadium
Friday 24th February
19:45
The Stoop
Saturday 25th February
14:45
Allianz Park
15:00
Sandy Park
15:00
Franklin's Gardens
Sunday 26th February
13:00
Ashton Gate
13:00
Ricoh Arena
Friday 3rd March
19:45
Welford Road
20:15
AJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 4th March
15:00
Recreation Ground
15:00
Kingsholm
Sunday 5th March
14:00
Kingston Park
15:00
Sixways
Friday 24th March
19:45
Ashton Gate
Saturday 25th March
15:00
Sandy Park
15:00
The Stoop
15:00
Franklin's Gardens
Sunday 26th March
14:30
Ricoh Arena
15:00
Allianz Park
Friday 7th April
19:45
AJ Bell Stadium
20:00
Kingston Park
Saturday 8th April
14:00
Twickenham
15:00
Sandy Park
16:30
Wembley Stadium
Sunday 9th April
15:00
Ricoh Arena
Friday 14th April
19:45
The Stoop
Saturday 15th April
15:00
Kingsholm
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Sixways
Sunday 16th April
15:00
Ashton Gate
15:00
stadium:mk
Friday 28th April
20:00
Kingston Park
Saturday 29th April
15:00
Recreation Ground
15:00
Sandy Park
15:00
The Stoop
15:00
Welford Road
15:00
Allianz Park
Saturday 6th May
TBC
Ashton Gate
TBC
Kingsholm
TBC
Franklin's Gardens
TBC
AJ Bell Stadium
TBC
Ricoh Arena
TBC
Sixways
Friday 19th May
TBC
TBC
Saturday 27th May
TBC
Twickenham
Last Updated: Now
Sunday 8th January
22 - 16
Saturday 7th January
29 - 26
13 - 13
Friday 6th January
24 - 22
Sunday 1st January
23 - 24
Saturday 31st December
11 - 17
Friday 30th December
30 - 34
Tuesday 27th December
Monday 26th December
28 - 20
Saturday 24th December
31 - 10
40 - 26
Friday 23rd December
24 - 5
Sunday 4th December
12 - 26
Saturday 3rd December
14 - 11
Friday 2nd December
3 - 21
Sunday 27th November
21 - 20
34 - 24
Saturday 26th November
57 - 22
Friday 25th November
16 - 21
Sunday 20th November
13 - 28
Saturday 19th November
36 - 18
Friday 18th November
19 - 32
16 - 9
Sunday 30th October
13 - 31
10 - 13
31 - 6
Saturday 29th October
Friday 28th October
Sunday 9th October
30 - 14
Saturday 8th October
27 - 27
19 - 14
Friday 7th October
30 - 3
Sunday 2nd October
47 - 18
Saturday 1st October
6 - 15
34 - 30
Friday 30th September
0 - 39
Sunday 25th September
34 - 14
Saturday 24th September
15 - 20
34 - 34
Friday 23rd September
17 - 41
Sunday 18th September
70 - 22
Saturday 17th September
37 - 22
36 - 25
Friday 16th September
13 - 26
Sunday 11th September
13 - 34
Saturday 10th September
58 - 5
22 - 34
Friday 9th September
19 - 10
Sunday 4th September
25 - 20
Saturday 3rd September
14 - 18
Friday 2nd September
19 - 17
Last Updated: Now
Aviva Premiership
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
  • 1
  • 13
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 415
  • 277
  • 138
  • 7
  • 0
  • 51
  • 2
  • 13
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 312
  • 147
  • 165
  • 4
  • 2
  • 48
  • 3
  • 13
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 337
  • 239
  • 98
  • 6
  • 3
  • 41
  • 4
  • 13
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 294
  • 216
  • 78
  • 3
  • 3
  • 38
  • 10
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 245
  • 322
  • -77
  • 3
  • 3
  • 20
  • 12
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 11
  • 216
  • 391
  • -175
  • 0
  • 5
  • 13
Last Updated: 10 days ago