London & SE Division
Please note that we are experiencing intermittent issues with some fixtures & results updates that may mean the result you are looking for is yet to display. We are working hard to resolve this as soon as possible.

THERE ARE CURRENTLY NO FIXTURES AVAILABLE.

Saturday 18th April
Saturday 11th April
Saturday 28th March
20 - 28
Saturday 21st March
Saturday 14th March
Saturday 7th March
10 - 44
Saturday 28th February
31 - 17
Saturday 21st February
Saturday 7th February
Saturday 31st January
14 - 14
Saturday 24th January
Saturday 17th January
Saturday 10th January
14 - 26
Saturday 3rd January
Saturday 20th December
Saturday 13th December
48 - 14
Saturday 6th December
12 - 39
Saturday 29th November
Saturday 22nd November
34 - 23
Saturday 15th November
19 - 53
Saturday 1st November
Saturday 25th October
Saturday 18th October
38 - 22
Saturday 11th October
Saturday 27th September
36 - 19
Saturday 20th September
21 - 34
Saturday 13th September
Last Updated: Now
London 2 South East
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
  • 2
  • 20
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 762
  • 277
  • 485
  • 15
  • 1
  • 86
  • 10
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 17
  • 386
  • 654
  • -268
  • 5
  • 5
  • 22
Last Updated: 10 days ago