Rugby World Cup
Please note that we are experiencing intermittent issues with some fixtures & results updates that may mean the result you are looking for is yet to display. We are working hard to resolve this as soon as possible.

THERE ARE CURRENTLY NO FIXTURES AVAILABLE.

Saturday 31st October
Friday 30th October
Sunday 25th October
Saturday 24th October
Sunday 18th October
20 - 43
Saturday 17th October
Sunday 11th October
18 - 28
9 - 24
32 - 22
64 - 19
Saturday 10th October
60 - 3
15 - 6
33 - 36
Friday 9th October
Wednesday 7th October
16 - 17
64 - 0
Tuesday 6th October
47 - 15
15 - 17
Sunday 4th October
16 - 9
45 - 16
Saturday 3rd October
13 - 33
5 - 26
Friday 2nd October
Thursday 1st October
41 - 18
23 - 13
Tuesday 29th September
35 - 21
Sunday 27th September
44 - 10
39 - 16
Saturday 26th September
25 - 28
23 - 18
Friday 25th September
Thursday 24th September
Wednesday 23rd September
38 - 11
28 - 13
45 - 10
Sunday 20th September
54 - 9
25 - 16
Saturday 19th September
32 - 10
50 - 7
10 - 17
Friday 18th September
35 - 11
Last Updated: Now

THERE ARE CURRENTLY NO TABLES AVAILABLE.