Saturday 16th December
Saturday 6th January
Saturday 13th January
Saturday 27th January
TBC
Ground TBC
Saturday 3rd February
TBC
Ground TBC
Saturday 17th February
Saturday 3rd March
Saturday 10th March
TBC
Ground TBC
Saturday 24th March
Saturday 7th April
Saturday 14th April
Last Updated: Now
Snows Group Hampshire 1
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
  • 2
  • 10
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 308
  • 145
  • 163
  • 8
  • 2
  • 42
  • 10
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
  • 178
  • 398
  • -220
  • 4
  • 0
  • 16
  • 11
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10
  • 81
  • 583
  • -502
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Last Updated: 2 days ago