Saturday 11th November
19:45
Stade de France
Sunday 12th November
19:45
Stade de France
Tuesday 14th November
18:30
Parc OL
Saturday 18th November
20:00
Stade de France
Saturday 25th November
19:45
Stade Pierre Mauroy
Saturday 3rd February
15:45
Stade de France
Sunday 11th February
15:00
BT Murrayfield
Friday 23rd February
19:00
Saturday 10th March
15:45
Stade de France
Saturday 17th March
17:00
Principality Stadium
Last Updated: Now

THERE ARE CURRENTLY NO RESULTS AVAILABLE.

Six Nations
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Last Updated: 5 days ago