Sunday 19th November
Sunday 3rd December
TBC
Ground TBC
Sunday 10th December
Sunday 14th January
Sunday 21st January
Sunday 28th January
Sunday 18th February
Sunday 11th March
TBC
Ground TBC
Sunday 18th March
Last Updated: Now
Sunday 12th November
Sunday 15th October
Sunday 8th October
Sunday 24th September
Sunday 10th September
Last Updated: Now
Women's NC South East East 1
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
Last Updated: 6 days ago