Opening times and prices

Important information

From March 2017 the World Rugby Museum will be unavailable due to relocation for a major East Stand development. Stadium tours will be unaffected.

Prices

Stadium Tour
Adult £20
Concessions (students/60+) £15
Child (5-15) £12
Family Ticket (2 adults and up to 3 children) £50

The RFU reserves the right to change details and/or prices without prior notice. 

* Under 5s go free but an insurance disclaimer must be signed prior to admittance as they are not covered by the stadium's insurance.

Tour Times

Tour Times
Tuesday - Friday 11.00, 13.00 and 15.00
Saturday 10.30, 12.00, 13.30 and 15.00
Sunday 12.00 and 14.00
Monday Closed
*The RFU reserves the right to change details and/or prices without prior notice

Regular Closures
Regular Mondays Closed
Sundays after match days Closed
Easter Sunday Closed
Christmas Eve to Boxing Day Closed
New Year's Day Closed

Stadium tours will not be available on the following dates in 2017 due to matches and events at the stadium.

 

Scheduled closures due to matches and events

Wednesday 31 May – Monday 5 June

Stadium Event

Friday 9 - Monday 12 June

 Stadium Event

Wednesday 14 - Wednesday 21 June

Stadium Event

Saturday 24 - Sunday 25 June

 

Sunday 2 – Thursday 13 July

TBC

Wednesday 23 August

 

Friday 1 – Monday 4 September

Match weekend

Monday 16 October – Wednesday 1 November

TBC

Friday 3 – Monday 6 November

Match weekend

Friday 10 – Monday 13 November

Match weekend

Friday 17 – Monday 20 November

Match weekend

Friday 24 – Monday 27 November

Match weekend

Friday 1 – Monday 4 December

Match weekend

Wednesday 6 – Thursday 7 December

Match day

Additional dates for closure may be announced nearer the time

No stadium tours are available on match and event days.

Please note that stadium tours may not be operating for several days before and after these events. It is advisable to call and check and ensure availability for the stadium tours before making your journey.

Exclusive Tours

Tailor-made tours to your specifications.
Prices available on request.
For further details call: 020 8892 8877 or email museum@rfu.com

Important information

From March 2017 the World Rugby Museum will be unavailable due to relocation for a major East Stand development. Stadium tours are unaffected. 

https://youtu.be/VymaLgBsT6c?list=PLcSP18b0KfWNUMD2fM7Ka0Uhe4i6Lh4Ms
http://www.englandrugbyclub.co.uk/my-rugby/players/ruckley/http://o2touch.rfu.com/