Rural Kent Leagues

THERE ARE CURRENTLY NO FIXTURES AVAILABLE.

Saturday 28th April
Saturday 21st April
Saturday 14th April
Saturday 7th April
Saturday 24th March
47 - 23
Saturday 17th March
Saturday 10th March
Saturday 24th February
Saturday 17th February
Saturday 10th February
Saturday 3rd February
Saturday 27th January
Saturday 20th January
Saturday 13th January
Saturday 6th January
Saturday 16th December
Saturday 9th December
Saturday 2nd December
Saturday 25th November
15 - 29
Saturday 18th November
Saturday 11th November
Saturday 4th November
Saturday 28th October
Saturday 21st October
Saturday 14th October
Saturday 7th October
Saturday 30th September
Saturday 23rd September
Saturday 16th September
Last Updated: Now
Cinque 4 East
  • Pos
  • Team
  • P
  • W
  • D
  • L
  • PF
  • PA
  • +/-
  • TB
  • LB
  • Pts
  • 1
  • 18
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 593
  • 156
  • 437
  • 0
  • 2
  • 65
Last Updated: 10 days ago